2022 Joint Powers Board Members

SRFC 2022 Executive Committee:

  • Board Chair, Dan Rodriguez, Executive Director, Merrick Community Services

  • Vice Chair, Ling Becker, Ramsey County Workforce Solutions Director

  • Secretary, Cira Sanchez, CLUES Director of Family Services

  • Treasurer, Jen Lodin, Mounds View Public  Schools Executive Director of Student Support and Engagement

  • Former Board Chair, Mary Jo McGuire, Ramsey County Commissioner

  • Community At-Large Representative, Youssef Abdallah

  • Fiscal Host Representative, Cyndi Arneson, Roseville Area Schools Director of Community Education (Ex-Officio)

SRFC Joint Powers Board Members in addition to the Executive Committee:

  • VACANT, Public Health Director, Ramsey County

  • Carlos Gantchoff, St. Andrews Community Resource Center 

  • Derek Otto, YMCA Shoreview

  • Erika Scheider, Roseville Chief of Police

  • Jenny Loeck, Roseville Area Schools

  • Kathy Hedin, Ramsey County

  • Keith Allen, MHealth Fairview

  • Kimberly Stubblefield, Ramsey County Community Corrections

  • Mary McKeown, Keystone Community Services, President/CEO

  • Nicolee Mensing, CAP-RW, Head Start Director

  • Nicole Frethem, Ramsey County Commissioner            

  • Pang Yang, Ramsey County Library Deputy Director

  • Tara Jebens-Singh, Northeast Youth and Family Services

  • Tricia St. Michaels, ISD 622

  • Trisha Kauffman, Solid Ground Executive Director

  • Wayne Kazmierczak, White Bear Lake Area Schools, Superintendent 

  • Yasmine Linzy, SRFC Community Advisory Board representatives