Skip to main content

SRFC Joint Powers Board Members

SRFC Board of Directors:

Tricia St. Michael, Chair, North St. Paul/Maplewood/Oakdale School, Student Services Director     

Courtney Harrness, Past Chair, Shoreview YMCA, Director

Jerry Hromatka, Secretary, Northeast Youth and Family Services, President   

Mary Jo McGuire, Co-Vice-Chair, Ramsey County Commissioner

Victoria Reinhardt, Co-Vice-Chair, Ramsey County Commissioner         

Aldo Sicoli, Treasurer, Roseville Area Schools, Superintendent

Anne Barry, St. Paul Ramsey County Public Health, Director        

Rick Mathwig, City of Roseville Police Department, Chief of Police

Chris Lennox, Mounds View Area Schools, Superintendent

Dale Dufault, CLUES, Chief Operating Officer  

Dan Rodriguez, Merrick Community Services, Executive Director

Michelle G Finstad, Ramsey County Community Corrections, Deputy Director, Juvenile Services

Jill Boldenow, Ramsey County Library Director

Ling Becker, Ramsey County Workforce Solutions, Director

Mary McKeown, Keystone Community Services, President/CEO

Nicolee Mensing, CAP-RW, Head Start Director      

Sara Spohr, Roseville Lutheran Church, Pastor        

Karen Schaub, Roseville Area Schools, Community Education Director

Wayne Kazmierczak, White Bear Lake Area Schools, Superintendent 

Trisha Kauffman, Solid Ground Executive Director